Merry Christmas Everyone! I hope you all have a wonderful holiday! Here's a little housekeeping update to talk about what I've been up to recently!

Stardust OMEGA Status Update

So far, the demo for Stardust OMEGA is about 40% complete! Here's a breakdown for each little part of it:

  • Area design: 40%
  • Art: 5%
  • Music: 60%
  • Game functionality: 90%
  • UI Design/Polish: 20%
  • So far, I've been focusing on actual game design and mechanics. While it's mostly done, it's in a very very rough state. I'm not going to list a deadline and I'm also not going to share any screenshots, but in the meantime here's the battle theme for the game!

    I'm also in search of sprite artists familiar with RPG Maker's constraints! If you are interested, please pm me on Discord or email me from my contact page!

    Streaming Services Update

    Starting in 2024, I will be uploading more music to streaming services and digital storefronts! One of them is an album that will also be available on my Bandcamp as well at pay-your-own-price. I will reveal more information about it soon, but know that this may be my biggest work yet! ;)

    That's all for now! Until the next update!

    Your friend,

    -dbnet18