Welcome to the new site for dbnet18! This is the blog section of the website, so expect regular blog posts! Firstly, a life update:

I am in the process of creating new music for my Youtube and Soundcloud! The holiday season being means that I may not have enough time to regularly create content due to my line of work being super super busy during this time. You can expect this content to begin rolling out between next week and the week after that! In fact, some of it may come out tomorrow.... As for Background Noise 2, it's been put on Hiatus for the time being, since I have decided to focus more on personal projects of my own both related to Homestuck/Vast Error and other fanadventure projects. With that being said...

Announcing Stardust Omega

My personal pet project for the past 8-ish years is now going to be public soon! This is my RPG game Stardust: OMEGA! This has been my dream come true for so so long and I'm so excited to share it all with you!!! Here's a sneak peak of the current Alpha 0.2 build:

Screenshot of a video game

Take this image with a huuuuuuuge grain of salt as I'm still looking for more unique assets. Everything here is placeholders to get the idea of the game through to you guys. In fact, if you know any artists who are interested in helping this project shoot me an email at dbnet18@myyahoo.com or my discord through my Contact Me tab on my homepage! I am excited to see who is interested!

That's it for this update, so stay tuned for the next one!

Your friend,

-dbnet18